Good Things About Being Back in San Francisco

I can actually take a walk during the day without suffering heatstroke.

I can actually take a walk anywhere without people slowing down in their SUVs to look at me like I’m nuts.

I can actually take a walk where there is a sidewalk.

Trader Joe’s.

My kitty.

My big bed.

Hearing the MUNI at the end of our block.

Eric’s Chinese restaurant.

Playgrounds and parks.

Mitchell’s ice cream.

People wear very cool shoes here.

My eldest daughter is so happy, happy, happy to be home.

I missed my computer.

Our sweet pediatrician, Dr. Kelly.

Believe it or not, getting back to work. I love my job!

Catching up with friends.

Getting excited about Kindergarten.

Getting excited about my creative projects for the fall.

The baby is so cute exploring our house as a new walker.

Martha and Brothers Coffee.

Funky parenting community.

Neighborhoods! Bernal Heights, Clement Street, Precita Park.

Cool stores on Church Street.

Dolores Park.

Less weird about public nursing.

It’s the City that has all our stuff in it.

One thought on “Good Things About Being Back in San Francisco

Leave a Reply

